Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Back To Results
Showing Item 5 of 5

Click  Cover Image Graphic novels and comic books Graphic novels and comic books Downloadable ebooks Downloadable ebooks

Click

Miller, Kayla (author,, artist.).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource : chiefly color illustrations
    remote
  • Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Front Cover; Front Matter; Title; Dedication; Copyright; Back Matter; Preview: Camp; Back Cover; Spine
Summary, etc.: For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school. Olive wants to get in on the act . . .. . . Any act! Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups ... without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
Source of Description Note:
Online resource; title from READ title page (OverDrive, viewed January 15, 2019).
Subject: Talent shows Comic books, strips, etc
Schools Comic books, strips, etc
Friendship Comic books, strips, etc
Genre: Electronic books.
Comic books, strips, etc.
Graphic novels.
Graphic novels.

Back To Results
Showing Item 5 of 5

Additional Resources