Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1324

A dangerous act of kindness  Cover Image Downloadable ebooks Downloadable ebooks

A dangerous act of kindness

Fergusson, L. P. (author.).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (350 pages)
    remote
  • Publisher: New York : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2019.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: -- As Millie's dangerous act of kindness sets them on paths they never could have expected, those closest to them become their greatest threats, and the consequences of compassion prove deadly...A Dangerous Act of Kindness is a beautiful, harrowing love story, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore and Santa MontefioreA Dangerous Act of Kindness'I was gripped by this wartime romance with a difference' 5* Reader review
Source of Description Note:
Vendor-supplied metadata.
Subject: Man-woman relationships Fiction
Genre: Electronic books.

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1324

Additional Resources